Saturday, June 9, 2012 at 11:30PM
National Book Foundation

Union Dues

By John Sayles

Original Publisher: Little Brown

Current Publisher: Nation Books

Fiction Finalists That Year: 

Fiction Winner That Year: Mary Lee Settle for Blood Tie

Fiction Judges That Year: Vance Bourjaily, Maureen Howard, Robert Kirsch

The Year in Literature:

More Information:

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.