Saturday, June 9, 2012 at 11:06PM
National Book Foundation

Beyond the Bedroom Wall

By Larry Woiwode

Original Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux

Current Publisher: Graywolf Press

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: William Gaddis for JR

Fiction Judges That Year: Maurice Dolbier, William Gass, Mary McCarthy

The Year in Literature: 

More Information:

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.