Wednesday, June 6, 2012 at 10:10AM
National Book Foundation

The Martyred

By Richard Kim

Original Publisher: George Braziller

Current Publisher: Penguin Classics

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Saul Bellow for Herzog

Fiction Judges That Year: Richard Gilman, R.W.B. Lewis, Bernard Malamud

The Year in Literature:

More Information:

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.