Monday, June 4, 2012 at 10:59PM
National Book Foundation

Anatomy of a Murder

By Robert Traver

Original Publisher: St. Martin’s Press

Current Publisher: St. Martin’s Griffin

Fiction Finalists That Year: 

Fiction Winner That Year: Bernard Malamud for The Magic Barrel

Fiction Judges That Year: John MacKenzie Cory, Ralph Ellison, Harry Hansen, Alfred Kazin, Alice Morris

The Year in Literature:

More Information:
Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.