Saturday, June 16, 2012 at 10:21PM
National Book Foundation

In Other Rooms, Other Wonders

By Daniyal Mueenuddin

Original and Current Publisher: W.W. Norton & Co.

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Colum McCann for Let the Great World Spin

Fiction Judges That Year: Alan Cheuse, Junot Díaz, Jennifer Egan, Charles Johnson, Lydia Millet

The Year in Literature:

More Information: In Other Rooms, Other Wonders won The Story Prize in 2009.

Buy the Book:

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.