The Zero

By Jess Walter

Original Publisher: Harper

Current Publisher: Harper Perennial

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Richard Powers for The Echo Maker

Fiction Judges That Year: Bharati Mukherjee, Jonathan Lethem, Craig Nova, David Plante, Marianne Wiggins

The Year in Literature:

  • March by Geraldine Brooks won the Pulitzer Prize for fiction.
  • Orhan Pamuk won the Nobel Prize for literature.

More Information:

Buy the Book:

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Books are the great sources of learning skills and become an expert. . I am thinking to purchase this book. I know the writers and publisher, they did an excellent job with the previous book. I think this book will earn a lot of reputation within a short periods of time. ...

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
« 2007 | Main | 2006 »