Saturday, June 16, 2012 at 9:10PM
National Book Foundation

You Are Not a Stranger Here

By Adam Haslett

Original Publisher: Doubleday

Current Publisher: Anchor

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Julia Glass for Three Junes

Fiction Judges That Year: Bob Shacochis, Adrienne Brodeur, David Wong Louie, Jay McInerney, Jacquelyn Mitchard

The Year in Literature:

More Information:

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.