Saturday, June 16, 2012 at 9:02PM
National Book Foundation

The Last Report on the Miracles at Little No Horse

By Louise Erdrich

Original Publisher: HarperCollins

Current Publisher: Harper Perennial

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Jonathan Franzen for The Corrections

Fiction Judges That Year: Colin Harrison, Bill Henderson, Angela Davis-Gardner, Mary Morris, Susan Richards Shreve

The Year in Literature: 

More Information: Erdrich was previously a Young People’s Literature Finalist in 1999 for The Birchbark House.

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.