Monday, June 11, 2012 at 12:26AM
National Book Foundation

Who Do You Love

By Jean Thompson

Original Publisher: Harcourt Brace & Co.

Current Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Ha Jin for Waiting

Fiction Judges That Year: Charles Johnson, Dorothy Allison, Allegra Goodman, Terry McMillan, Scott Spencer

The Year in Literature:

More Information: Thompson was a National Book Award Fiction Judge in 2003, the year that Shirley Hazzard won the Award for The Great Fire.

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.