Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 9:55PM
National Book Foundation


By Mary McGarry Morris

Original and Current Publisher: Penguin

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Pete Dexter for Paris Trout

Fiction Judges That Year: Not available

The Year in Literature:

More Information: Morris is the author of eight novels, numerous short stories, and a play about Mary Todd Lincoln’s insanity trial.

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.