Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 9:41PM
National Book Foundation


By Toni Morrison

Original Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf

Current Publisher: Everyman’s Library

Fiction Finalists That Year:

Fiction Winner That Year: Larry Heinemann for Paco’s Story

Fiction Judges That Year: Not Available

The Year in Literature:

More Information:

Links: www.nationalbook.org/nbaacceptspeech_tmorrison.html

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.