1980 - Mystery (Paperback)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 1:05AM
National Book Foundation

Listening Woman

By Tony Hillerman

Original Publisher: Harper & Row

Current Publisher: Harper

Fiction Finalists for Mystery (Paperback) That Year: 

Fiction Winner for Mystery (Paperback) That Year: William F. Buckley, Jr. for Stained Glass

Fiction Judges That Year: Not Available

The Year in Literature:

More Information: 

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.