1980 - Mystery (Paperback)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 1:03AM
National Book Foundation

The Kremlin Conspiracy

By Sean Flannery

Original Publisher: Charter Books

Current Publisher: Out of Print

Fiction Finalists for Mystery (Paperback) That Year: 

Fiction Winner for Mystery (Paperback) That Year: William F. Buckley, Jr. for Stained Glass

Fiction Judges That Year: Not Available

The Year in Literature:

More Information: Sean Flannery is one of several pen names of thriller novelist David Hagberg.


Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.