1980 - Mystery (Hardcover)
Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 12:51AM
National Book Foundation

The Rheingold Route

By Arthur Maling

Original Publisher: Harper & Row

Current Publisher: Out of Print

Fiction Finalists for Mystery (Hardcover) That Year:

Fiction Winner for Mystery (Hardcover) That Year: John D. MacDonald for The Green Ripper

Fiction Judges That Year: Not Available

The Year in Literature:

More Information: Maling won the Edgar Award from the Mystery Writers of America for The Rheingold Route.

Article originally appeared on National Book Award Fiction Finalists (http://nbafictionfinalists.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.